Forgot Password Sign Up
Advanced Search
Home   Editorial Board   Author Information   Reviewer Information   Journal Information   Contact Us  
Editorial Board
Members IE&AB
Author Information
Author Incentives
Reviewer Information
Reviewer Incentives
Journal Information
Advanced Search
Browse Journals
Call For Papers
Formatting Template
Page Charges
Payment Options
Discounts on payments
Contact Us
IST Transactions on Information Technology- Theory and Applications ( ITTA )
ISSN (Print): 1913-8822
ISSN (CDROM): 1913-8830
The IST Transaction of ITTA is a scientific, multidisciplinary forum with the mission of fostering interaction among researches within the broad framework of information and communication technology arena. The desired submissions are from areas like Knowledge Discovery in Education, Computing in Business and Finance, Databases, Data Warehousing and Information Systems, Data Mining, Statistics and Biometrics, Human Interfaces and Interaction, Information Society, Intelligent and Multi-Agent Systems, Knowledge Management and E-Commerce, Modeling, Simulation and Optimization, Networking, Grids, Middleware and Distributed Platforms, Theory of Computing and Computing Methodologies, Problems in bio-information analysis, Data Visualization, Space Reduction Methods, Prediction and Classification, Time and Space Modeling, Computationally Intensive Methods etc.
Editorial Board
  1. Prof. Manuel OjedaAciego, Universidad de Malaga, Spain
  2. Mr. kenneth Revett, University of westminster, United Kingdom
  3. Mr. Pavel Loskot, Swansea University, United Kingdom
  4. Prof. Ivan Zelinka, Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Czech Republic
  5. Prof. Dejan Stojkovic, SUNY at Buffalo, United States
  6. Prof. Bing Ran, Pennsylvania State University, United States
  7. Prof. Jun DING, National University, Singapore
  8. Prof. Tariq Jamil, Sultan Qaboos University,, Oman
  9. Prof. Mahmoud AbdelAty, Sohag university, Egypt
  10. Prof. Hao Gong, National Univeristy of Singapore, Singapore
  11. Dr. Tahar Kechadi, University College Dublin, Ireland
  12. Dr. Sotiris Kotsiantis, University of Patras, Greece
  13. Prof. ZneJung Lee, HFU, Taiwan, Province of China
  14. Prof. Jianjun Yi, East China University of Science and Technology, China
  15. Mr. JoseM Merigo, University of Barcelona, Spain
  16. Dr. Mohammad Alanazi, Kansas State Univeristy, United States
  17. Mr. Timo Korhonen, TKK, Finland
  18. Prof. Sabri Arik, Istanbul University, Turkey
  19. Prof. Hepu Deng, RMIT University, Australia
  20. Dr. Xunkai Wei, Air Force Engineering University, China
  21. Ms. Zara Zadeub, University of xcell, United Kingdom
  22. Prof. Montserrat Casanovas, University of Barcelona, Spain
  23. Prof. BalaKrushna Tripathy, V.I.T. University, India
  24. Prof. Carlos Leon, University of Seville, Spain
  25. Mr. Luis GonzalezAbril, University of Seville, Spain
  26. Dr. Hamid Beigy, Sharif University of Technology, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  27. Prof. Jianhong zhang, North CHina univeristy of Technology, China
  28. Prof. Alexander Gelbukh, National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico
  29. Dr. WaiTak Wong, Syncsort Incorporated, United States
  30. Mr. MahmoudReza Delavar, College of Eng., University of Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  31. Dr. Javad Khazaei, University of Tehran, College of Abouraihan, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  32. Mr. Ivan Garcia, Technological University of the Mixtec Region, Mexico
  33. Prof. Linqi Gao, Tianjin Normal University, China
  34. Prof. Shaowei Wang, Nanjing University, China
  35. Prof. MiguelAngel GuevaraLopez, Institute of Mechanical Engineering and Industrial Magnagement, Portugal
  36. Dr. MAYANK DAVE, National Institute of Technology, India
  37. Dr. Dimitris Folinas, University of Macedonia, Greece
  38. Prof. Nittaya Kerdprasop, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand
  39. Prof. Juan Flores, Universidad Michoacan, Mexico
  40. Dr. CHEONG Siew Ann, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  41. Prof. Jose M Molina, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
  42. Dr. Sudhirkumar V Barai, IIT Kharagpur, India
  43. Ms. Neelam Raheel, BIMCS, Pakistan
  44. Dr. Gan Deng, Automated Trading Desk, United States
  45. Mr. Hasnain Abbas, QA, Canada
  46. Ms. Jennifer Diane, SAC, Canada
  47. Mr. Dong Jing, CAS, China
  48. Prof. Yasir Arrfat, IJCSIS, United Arab Emirates
  49. Prof. QI LI, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
  50. Mr. James Bradley, ISTPress, Canada
  51. Mr. Chakresh Kumar, Tezpur(Central),University, India
  52. Mr. qa qa, qa qa inst, Qatar
  53. Mr. aa cc, lk, Afghanistan
  54. Mr. Hasnain Abbas, TEST, Canada
  55. Mr. qa user, QA, Pakistan
  56. Mr. Shujaat Bhimani, MAJU, Pakistan
  57. Dr. Sukumar Senthilkumar, Universiti Sains Malaysia,School of Mathematical Sciences,Pulau Pinang-11800,Penang,Malaysia, Malaysia
  58. Ms. Hellen Warn, KU University, Belgium
  59. Prof. TEEBU SHAH, KU university, Belgium
  60. Dr. hellen rose, university of crown, United States
  61. Dr. Noriyah watson, BJK institute, Germany
  62. Ms. Hellen Rose, University of Uk, Italy
  63. Prof. Sarah Jasfh, I T institute, Italy
  64. Dr. Showan tong, WEll sciences institue china, China
  65. Dr. Janey Suzain, Research Centre of Queensland, Australia
Back To Journal Information
Home Editorial Board Author Information Reviewer Information Journal Information Contact Us